Tim Masling of The Rebels

Joan Billett of the Suffolk Ladies

Finalist Darren Johnson

Finalist Sarah Smith of Servotel

Tony Phelps of Outsiders

Wendy Bailey of Merrymaids

Justin Fellows of AV-ITS

Maggie Spenser of the Oakleaves

Louis Jeanes of Old Golds

Charlene Allen of Wildcatz

Brian Grover

Jo Jones of Merrymaids

Andy East of Duke of York

Peggy Jeanes of Merrymaids

Mick Betteridge of Cheltenham Front Pin

Lyn Taylor of Ladies Auxiliary

Best final for many a year

Les Jennings of Strollers


Front Pin Team