Cheltenham Skittles League

Front pin competition

Our Champions

'L J'  Weaver of The Wheatsheaf


Luke Spicer of Whaddon Sports


Wendy Harris of Hiccups


Reece Wilson of Victory 'D'

Ladies Semi-finalists

Gill Mitchell of the Hiccups


Elaine Roberts of the Atmosphere Alkies

Mens Semi-finalists

Mark Griffin of Saracens 'C'


Steve Taylor of Cannonballs Elite